Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in New Rochelle, NY 10801

Meet Angelica

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Has a car

I am a carrying, fun, but most importantly responsible babysitter. I graduated from The college of New Rochelle with a BSW in social work. I am a mother of a 14 month old daughter, and am a stay at home mom. I am the oldest of 3, since I can remember I have always taken the role of caring for them, which is why I have some experience in babysitting. Recently becoming a mother myself, I have learned a lot. I enjoy playing with the children while at the same time teaching them new things and helping them accomplish their milstones.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angelica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Social work

Graduated The College of New Rochelle 2018

Share Angelica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now