Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in New Rochelle, NY 10805

Meet Valeria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Valeria and currently I'm a freshman in college. I have been working with kids since I was 15 and love it. I first started taking care of my nephews and cousins, and then began babysitting kids near where I live. The kids I would babysit were toddler, preschool, and elementary kids. The age doesn't matter, I love kids of all ages. If it's nice out then I would take them to the park. I love doing crafts with them and would totally help out with homework.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Valeria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Valeria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now