Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in New Rochelle, NY 10805

Meet Pricila

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm student from Westchester Community College almost done with my associate's degree and enrolling to a four year college for my bachelor's. I love chilndren and The flexibility working with them gives me the time to also go to school. The age range that I'm looking for is 4 years old to 12+. I just love to be out of The house..drive to activities, learn about new things and meet new places. Love the summer time so we can go to the beach, pool, zoo, park and having a blast since it goes by so fast. I am also open to run errands! I am confident just because I have 4+ years of experience working with the little ones and I know I will be a good babysitter for your family !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/24/2016
  • My availability is valid through 1/11/17

Ratings & reviews

Pricila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Marketing

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Pricila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now