JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Babysitter in New Rochelle, NY 10805

Meet Verina

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Always smiling :), I'm a caring, kind and compassionate hard worker. I have been a professional Nanny/Housekeeper for over 10 years. I have worked with children of all ages, have beening that I am a mother of 5. These experiences have provided me with the know-how of changing, feeding and bathing of children. I will gladly take children to the park, beach, zoo or the aquarium. I will also do a variety of activiies with the kids at home such as drawing, painting and playing games. After school, I can help them with homeowrk. I can also take care of the housekeeping, run errands, and cook for the family. In addition, I can drive kids to sports or playdates and even take care of pets. I can also do heavy housekepping, make all beds daily, cook delectable meals, laundry and run all household errands and do food shopping. I'm also willing to take kids to doctors appointments. I will make sure your loved ones are always happy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/8/18

Ratings & reviews

Verina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Verina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now