JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10003

Meet Vienna

  • Speaks English, Italian, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I'm an NYU Freshman that recently moved from Florence, Italy and is fluent in both Italian and English. I also have studied Spanish for five years and speak it very well, almost fluent. I absolutely adore children and love taking care of them, having good time with them and always being cheerful and energetic. I have worked as a babysitter since two years now with many families on both a sporadic and daily basis. The children that I babysat ranged from very young (2 years old) to older kids (15). I love all children and I believe that my vibrant and happy personality can work well when taking care of them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Vienna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Media, Culture and Communications

Currently attending New York University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • Italian
    • Spanish

Share Vienna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now