Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10075

Meet Antonella

  • Speaks English, Italian, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I love children and I have a natural attitude to take care of them. I always know what they need or what are they looking for. I like to do everything with them, play games, be a tutor for homeworks, teach them to draw, use the computer, or teach them another language, (I speak English, Spanish and Italian) I started to work as a babysitter at the age of 20 years old. I have worked with children of all ages. I have a good relationship with the children based on the great communication skills and knowledge of their needs. My strengths are: highly responsible, a lot of patience and the great love that I have for children. Every child with whom I have worked with, they always end up being real attached to me. Children are very important, they are our future. The most important thing: love them and respect Read more them!! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Antonella doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Italian
    • Spanish

Share Antonella's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now