Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10027

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks English and French

I'm Jessica from Switzerland (french part). I'm 29 years old and I'm a passionate dancer in New York City. I'm very ambitious. I'm a responsible, patient, nice and positive person. I like to enjoy my life every days, especially here in the city of my dreams. I like to read, to travel and I love to cook. I love kids !!! I’ve been a babysitter for over 10 years now. I have experience and I am totally comfortable with all ages kids, from infants to teenagers. I’ve been in the US for 5 years and I have been working with a lot of different families. I think being a babysitter is not just about being with kids. It's very important that the kids feel secure and enjoy every moment. I listen to them very carefully. I like to do activities and to interest them. Have a good communication with them Read more is very important and make us enjoy and have a good exchange. I can easily adapt myself to any situation. Please let me know if you have any questions. Best, Jessica

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework expand

    • French

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now