JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10128

Meet Fabiana

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Families ! My name is Fabiana, I'm 32 y/o originally from Brazil and I've been living in New York for the past 10 years. I grew up with a huge family and I am the oldest of four awesome girls. I have been working in Hotel Management for the past 5 years, however last December I decided it was time for me to let go and pursue my true passion and travel the world. For the past 18 months I have been traveling around the world and had the time of my life. Now that I'm back in NY I'm looking for some babysitting hours to help me plan for my next trip. I am friendly, very reliable and most of all I love working with kids. I have over 10 years of experience in child care and fab references. If you're interested or would like a reference don't Read more hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to meeting you !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Fabiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Down Syndrome
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Education

CUNY Bernard M Baruch College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Portuguese

Share Fabiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now