JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10031

Meet Tatiana

  • Speaks English and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets

Caring Babysitter, who offers full-time or part-time live- out flexibility with 3 years childcare experience. CPR & AED Certified. Experience includes running errands, cooking healthy meals and educating, and entertaining children. Organized and detail-oriented.Work diligently to identify and eliminate behavioral and educational issues. Independent, who takes initiative in creating child-friendly activities. Maintains an organized schedule with little parental guidance. • Non-smoker • Vegan • Fluent in Russian • Provide a healthy method of preparing food • Schedule creation and maintenance • Teaching/tutoring • Creative learning strategies • Knowledge of infant and toddler nutrition and behavior • First Aid, CPR & AED skills • Responsible • Positive attitude • Self-sufficient • Cheerful • Active listener • Trustworthy • Punctual • Patient

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability
  • Before school care availability

Valid through 8/14/2018

Available
S M T W T F S
6-9a
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Not Available
9a-12p
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Not Available
12-3p
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Not Available
3-6p
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Not Available
6-9p
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Not Available
9p-12a
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
12a-6p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available

Ratings & reviews

Tatiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

The Russian State University for the Humanities

Graduated 2014

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Russian

Share Tatiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now