Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10010

Meet Celia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Celia Holmes and I'm 23 years old. I moved to NYC after I graduated college in 2017 and I am currently a Marketing Associate at Ralph Lauren. My office is in Chelsea, and I live in the East Village. I would love to pick up some weeknight babysitting jobs on an as-needed basis starting around 6:30 pm, as I usually leave my office at 6 pm. I am flexible from then on and happy to stay late if needed! I come from a huge family and grew up babysitting younger cousins of all ages. I also spent about 6 months nannying a 1 and a half-year-old boy in the Upper East Side every day until I started my current job. I am great at entertaining and engaging with kids, and I am comfortable and experienced with changing diapers, bath time, helping out with meals, etc. I Read more am happy to answer any other questions you may have about me or my experience!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Celia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Marketing

Graduated University of South Carolina - Columbia 2017

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Celia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now