JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10025

Meet Devante-kenneth

  • Comfortable with pets

Good day, My name is Devante-Kenneth Andrews or just Kenneth, I'm a photographer/filmmaker and designer, and I have over 10+ of babysitting experience. A lot of babysitting experience started with looking after my younger cousins and siblings while the parents were out, after that I found myself looking after various kids in the neighborhood I grew up on. I was always known as mature for my age and being a bit of an old soul. A lot of my tasks included taking them to and from school, cooking and prepping meals, ensuring that homework was done, baths were taken and rooms were clean. I'm also into fitness so I like to make sure all kids of all ages get proper and adequate exercise. I'm confident that my skills and my years of experience will make me a great babysitter for your family. Thanks and I hope to hear from you Read more soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Devante-kenneth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$17-$40/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Currently attending Western Governors University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Devante-kenneth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now