Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10031

Meet Natasha

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I am Natasha! I am currently a freshman attending the College of Mount Saint Vincent. I live in NYC, so I am very familiar with the MTA subways and buses. I have been taking care of children since I was a freshman in 2013 in high school until my junior year back in 2016. The first family that I worked for 2 years was two girls(3 and 7) and the second family I worked for was a boy with down syndrome(14). I am very friendly, outgoing, and creative. I am also a dancer and have assisted teachers in dancing with young children. I can also speak Spanish. Whatever you or your children need, I am there to help. My college schedule goes as follows...: Mondays(9:30 AM-12: 45 PM), Tuesdays(9:30 AM-12: 20 PM), Wednesdays(11:30 AM-3: 45 PM), Thursdays(9:30 AM-12:20 PM), & Fridays(11:30 AM-12:20 PM). Any further questions, please feel free Read more to email me: loranatasha82@gmail.com 😁😁

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Natasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Down Syndrome
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance

Education

Currently attending College of Mount Saint Vincent

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Natasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now