Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10001

Meet Zoë

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I have been babysitting as a side job for about four years now. For as long as I can remember, I’ve had a passion for children, for taking care of them, and for watching them grow. I am fascinated by the study of early childhood development and how the young mind works. As an artist, I also love working on simple arts and crafts projects with the children I might be taking care for.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Zoë doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism

Education

Communication Design

Currently attending Fashion Institute of Technology

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Zoë's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now