JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10030

Meet Salley Winter

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Salley and I have experience watching children aged 4 to 12 years old. I have been a camp consular multiple times and have been hired to watch children many times. I'm an excellent cook and can provide services such as preparing school lunches, cooking dinner and more when watching children. I am an assuring educator and love to be around children. I never get bored! I can always create a game to play that's educational and fun--I know how to keep children entertained and teach them new skills in what little time I may have when watching them. I am very patient, attentive and resourceful! Hire me and your kids will not only be in excellent care but they will have fun and learn something new, I promise!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability
  • Before school care availability

Valid through 7/1/2018

Available
S M T W T F S
6-9a
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
9a-12p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
12-3p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
3-6p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
6-9p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
9p-12a
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
12a-6p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available

Ratings & reviews

Salley Winter doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

English

Currently attending Spelman College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Salley Winter's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now