JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10039

Meet Annie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm a current graduate student going into the field of Childhood Education and have spent most of my undergraduate career mentoring young people, so I am comfortable and familiar with young people of all ages. Additionally, I babysat for neighbors and raised my younger brothers through my entire high school career. Currently I am free on weekend evenings and Sunday mornings so should you need a date night or Sunday brunch out with the girls, I'm happy to assist where I can. I'm bubbly, energetic, well-versed in all domestic affairs, and pride myself on my mediation and de-escalation skills. Additional pluses: I am a great cook and baker, know lots of games to play with young people, and can help with almost any kind of homework. I look forward to meeting you and your wonderful children! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • After school care availability

Valid through 8/31/2018

Available
S M T W T F S
6-9a
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
9a-12p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
12-3p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
3-6p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
6-9p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
9p-12a
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
12a-6p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Available

Ratings & reviews

Annie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Childhood Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Annie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now