JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10007

Meet Bella

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! My name is Bella and I’m TriBeCa-based college junior from the University of Michigan looking for babysitting gigs in the city for the summer (May - September 2018.) I’m easy going, attentive, responsible, and great with kids. I’m also extremely into art and open to assisting with school work in areas such as History, English, and Math. Aside from helping take care of my younger sister while I was growing up, I also have 4+ years of evening sitting experience with kids of all ages, but mainly ranging from 4 to 12 years of age. Additionally, I have been CPR and ocean lifeguard certified. If you’d like to learn more please don’t hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you! AVALIABILITY: 7 days a week open for evening sitting. NOTE: I’m more than happy to provide references upon request

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Communications and Digital Studies

University of Michigan - Ann Arbor

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now