JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10014

Meet Isabella

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Lulu and I'm 21 years old. I am a senior at Skidmore College in Saratoga Springs, NY where I have received the Dean’s List Honors award for the past 3 years. I am training to be an actor and also getting a degree in Sociology. This summer, I am living in New York City interning for a theater company and have been searching for an additional babysitting job. As a passionate caregiver, I worked at the Wesley Senior Center in Saratoga Springs for the past four months. I have experience working with elementary school aged kids as well - I assisted directed productions of “Charlotte’s Web” and “Charlie and the Chocolate Factory” at an elementary school where I was responsible for directing and supervising over 40 kids. I thoroughly enjoy being with kids and would love to give you a helping hand. I am super energetic, good-humored Read more and responsible. I welcome the opportunity to further discuss this position and my qualifications.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$40/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Theater Major, Sociology Minor

Skidmore College 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now