Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10035

Meet Ana

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Ana Gonzalez, Im a single mom. I have a 13yr old son, hes everything to me. I work very hard to achieve what i have, ive been layed off for 3months jjust work 2 days out the week very hard for a single mom. but i do my best, thats why im looking for another job looked for everything out here but the economy is very slow. My last option is babysitting but i love to do it, ive been experience n welled loved from children i take care of them like there mines, i will make sure i do my job n pay well attention like my own. Im a fun person and well respected. I have references from other moms i have taken care of there kids and never a bad judgement from them. Please who ever reads this give me a chance to join Read more the family and take care of your child with love.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Ana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$11/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

medical assistance

Graduated mandl college

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now