JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10029

Meet Samantha

  • Speaks English, Portuguese, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I am a senior at LIM College majoring in marketing and minoring in entrepreneurship. I grew up on the upper east side in New York City. I know how to get around very well and I have always done baby sitting in my neighborhood. I like working with kids that’s why I like babysitting. My favorite activities will be painting, drawing, going to the park, and even doing a movie night with them. I also make sure they do all their homework and help them if they need help.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Marketing

Currently attending Laboratory Institute of Merchandising

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now