Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10001

Meet Camila

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Camila. I am currently a marketing student and the Fashion Institute of Technology. I only have class on Mondays and Tuesdays and am available every other day of the week. I have many years of child care experience. I have been babysitting for years. I absolutely love children and I love working with them. I also worked for several summers at an AMI Montessori school for children ages 3-8. I am fluent in both English and Spanish and I would be more than happy to speak either language (whichever preferred). I am also great at cooking and cleaning. I consider myself to be very responsible and timely. I also know my way around the city very well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Camila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$45/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Fashion institute of technology

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Camila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now