JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10128

Meet Natalia

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Natalia I’m 29 years old. I didn't know how much i love kids until i got a job as a nanny; the energy and true love i've experience while taking care of a child can't be compared with any other job. I hope i can find a beautiful and respectful family in need of help to offer my services. I'm the first kid in my whole family, i took care of each and every single one of my cousin, as well as my younger brother; I also have experience with children ages 4 to 6. I'm interested in everything related with health and wellness; my favorite activities are: yoga, cook vegan meals, and ride my bicycle. I’m willing to drop off and pick up kids from school;help with errands and light cleaning. AED, first aid training and CPR certification available. Bilingual in English and Spanish. Looking forward Read more to hear from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Natalia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$16/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Natalia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now