JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10026

Meet Aisha

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello!! My name is Aisha Diagne! Im a new and in training babysitter. I have 3 siblings at home; i am the eldest! I’ve been doing my own fair share in babysitting growing up. I’ve watched and cared for ages 3-up. I’ve been doing it for a while now as a volunteer part time gig for family member and neighbors. I have a very playful and outgoing personality. Being responsible of 3 boys growing up has built me up in terms of punctuality, priorities, and knowing when to play around and when to not. I’m also finishing up my senior year of high school. I end school at 2:40! My school is located midtown Manhattan. At the core of a lot of quick transportations! I’ll be available everyday! I’m quick on my feet and ready for anything.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aisha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Aisha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now