JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 67
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10023

Meet Michael

  • Comfortable with pets

FT or PT 26 years old professional babysitter nanny speaks English French and Spanish. Great References. My name is Tania and I am college educated – 2 years - from Paris and I speak French English and Spanish. I live on the Upper West Side and I am a responsible, reliable mature and loving person. I will look after your children as if they are my own. I am also available for babysitting in the evening or pet sitting. I am seeking part-time or full time employment and would be able to start right away. The family that I worked for a year are great but they are moving so they placed this ad. They have a 3 month old and a 2.5 year old child. You can reach Tania directly at 929 525 9446

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Michael doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$17-$22/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Share Michael's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now