JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10016

Meet Julia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Golf widow and looking for something to do on the weekends.! Ok, not really a widow but my husband plays a lot of golf and I love kids. I have a few nieces and nephews and have grown up babysitting. Looking for well behaved kids with big imaginations. Lastly, I am 30 years old and I currently work in interior design in NYC. Available after 5 p.m. I spend a lot of time in CT on the weekends so could easily babysit in the Greenwich, Stamford, Darien, and New Canaan areas.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Communications

Graduated The University of Alabama 2011

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now