JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10019

Meet Jade

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Jade. I'm currently living in New York, Manhattan. I'm a live caregiver. I've been looking after kids for 1 year and 6months now and going. If you'd like I can give you the contact details of my current host mother as a reference. I work Monday-fridays. I'm definitely every Saturday evening off between 5pm-10pm. I speak English. I'm a kind, loving and caring person. I'll treat your child as if she's my own. She'll surely be in good care. Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jade doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$25-$45/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Acting, dance and singing

Graduated 2015

Share Jade's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now