Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10025

Meet Isabelle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Izzy and I've lived in New York City for my entire life. I got my BS in Environmental Science from the University of Delaware in 2018, and will be a graduate student at New York University pursuing my MA in Higher Education and Student Affairs. Outside of my academics, I enjoy reading, cooking, playing Ultimate Frisbee and guitar/ukulele, drawing, and simply learning from other people. In total I have about 5 years of babysitting experience, mainly during my school breaks (i.e. summer and winter). I have experience babysitting children from ages 3 to 12, and have strong tack records with the clients (and friends) I've babysat for.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Higher Education and Student Affairs

New York University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Isabelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now