Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10013

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets

During the week I work at The Metropolitan Museum of Art, and I am looking to babysit on weekday nights and weekends (day or evening). I currently live in Tribeca. I love playing with children - taking them for walks, reading to them, teaching them new things! While at Georgetown University, I babysat for a family with a toddler during my free time. After graduating in 2010, I was a nanny for a young boy and have experience with children 10mos to 4 years old.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • Georgetown University

    Georgetown University

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Art History

Graduated Georgetown University

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now