JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10021

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets

I am an 18-year-old student at the Vanderbilt University. I grew up in New York City and attended the Bronx High School of Science. I have been babysitting and working with kids for many years. I have 3 years of camp counselor experience and training - I have worked with four-year-olds, ten-year-olds, and eight-year-olds. I also have several years of tutoring experience with middle school students and kindergarten students. I am CPR certified and have a lot of experience taking care of children. I have very flexible hours this summer until I go back to school in mid-August.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now