JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10032

Meet Genesis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello parents, My name is Genesis, I am 22-year-old college student, studying to become a midwife(a nurse who delivers babies). I am hispanic and conveniently reside in Manhattan. I love children, so babysitting seemed like the best job for me. I am able to cook, assist children with any homework or extra tutoring, and I will enjoy playing with them and fueling their imaginations. I am currently an employee of the department of Education as a certified paraprofessional, I've done private tutoring, and coming from a large hispanic family I've babysat a lot. I hope you find me to your liking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Genesis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Genesis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now