JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10016

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Jessica and I am looking to be an occasional babysitter during the month of July. I currently am located in Kips Bay and am willing to travel anywhere in the Manhattan area. I have been working with children since middle school and am currently working at a pediatric facility for occupational/physical/speech therapy. I will be starting graduate school in August to become an occupational therapist and am looking to make extra money before I head off to school. I am extremely comfortable and experienced in working with children of all ages. Please reach out if you are interested!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now