Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10002
Responder ready badge: A light blue color badge with a red heart on the left side with the text 'Responder ready' in capital letters on the right side

This sitter is available to families participating in our partnership with front-line responders fighting against the spread of COVID-19. Learn more

Meet Connie

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Connie and I grew up looking after my two younger siblings and have two years experience tutoring elementary school children after school. I love being a baby sitter because I love interacting with kids and I believe that their personality is the most genuine and carefree. I think kids are very fun to be around, whether is to teach them an academic lesson or to watch over them. My schedule is very flexible and I can babysit for long hours if I am given a notice ahead of time. I am always available on weekends and for weekdays I am available from 6:30pm to midnight. I can always adjust my schedule to the parents' needs but these are the times that I am always free.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Connie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended Skidmore College

Share Connie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now