Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10025

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Anna, I'm a recent graduate from Columbia University's graduate program. At the moment I am seeking a part-time occasional job as a babysitter. I've had extensive experience in childcare. I volunteered for the Methodist Church in Minneapolis and babysat children (0 to 36 months old during a four-hour Sunday Service from 2008 to 2009. I've had 8 months of babysitting experience with a 14-month baby girl Sandrin during my undergraduate studies. For the past 5 years, I've been organizing week-long summer camps for orphaned children in Armenia from 6 to 16 years old. I am proficient in English, Russian, Armenian and have a working knowledge of French. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now