Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10010

Meet Mouli

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Mouli and I'm a 20 year old student at NYU studying drama therapy with incarcerated populations. I am very creative; I love playing music, acting, drawing, doing crafts etc. I also speak two other languages aside from English, namely French, and Bengali. I am passionate about social justice and education. I have had extensive experience tutoring kids in middle and high school as well as one year of babysitting experience. I love kids as I believe they are very open-minded and eager to learn, and they make me realise what is possible in the world. So if you want someone who is fun, friendly, outgoing, and caring, please don't hesitate to reach out to me :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mouli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mouli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now