Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10001

Meet Shenell

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm a third year Advertising student at the Fashion Institute of Technology, middle child, and pretty sociable. As a creative I love finding interesting and new ways to do everyday things. When I am not going to school I work in retail and because of that I've to realize that adults are just tall children without the imaginations, curiosity, or inquisitiveness. I apart from children I find dogs to be actual gifts to humanity and if I had one I'd probably be happy for the rest of my life. Unfortunately I am allergic to cats and can not comment on them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shenell doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Advertising and Digital Design

Currently attending Fashion Institute of Technology

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family

Share Shenell's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now