Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10024

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Jennifer C and, I’m a native New Yorker( upper west side)! I am a full time letter carrier for the United States postal service but I love working with children. I’m a mother of 3 children ages ranging from 14 year old to 16 months. I believe in keeping children safe as I would want my own children safe. I have many references Readily available with over 10 years of experience. I’m available for evenings ( weekends) and on my days off which rotate. I can also help around the house for example : laundry, cooking, getting children ready for bed. If you like I don’t mind meeting you and, your family first to see if I am a good fit.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now