Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10003

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Julia and I am a 22-year-old undergraduate student at New York University (majoring in Politics). I grew up in San Francisco, CA and always found myself taking babysitting jobs of family friends and neighbors growing up. I absolutely love kids and dogs which I attribute to my incredibly easy-going, fun, and playful nature. I'm extremely flexible and very comfortable with a range of sitter activites--playing at the park, dinner and bedtime routines, or even homework/arts and crafts time! Unfortunately, my school schedule restricts me from doing school pickup (usually always have class in the afternoon) so weekends and nights are best for me. Looking forward to connecting :)!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now