Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10029

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets

Experience Stafford County Parks and Recreation                                                Camp Supervisor: May 2011- Aug 2011 Planned and executed schedules for staff members Developed and implemented summer curriculums Monitored upwards to 40 children with staff Assisted children with various activities Responsible for maintaining camp paperwork/documents Communicated effectively with parents and guardians Created weekly calendars to be handed out to parents Ensured campers had a fun and active experience Stafford County Parks and Recreation                                                            Camp Counselor: Summers through May 2005-August 2009 Assisted in the day-to-day plans of the supervisor Communicated effectively with the camp supervisor Ensure cleanliness of the camp Acted as supervisor when needed Worked in tandem with supervisor and staff members in implementing activities Informed supervisors of any problems Lead activities Skills Certified in: CPR First Aid AED  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/24/18

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional



James Madison University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Natalie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now