Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10024

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

I am super active and energetic. I played three sports in high school (jv ice hockey, varsity soccer, varsity tennis), two of which I was the captain of (ice hockey and soccer). I love to swim, run, and go on bike rides in my free time. I also love to sing and was in three singing groups at my high school. I was the president of the a cappella group for the last two years as well. I have been living away at boarding school for the last four years so I am very independent and productive even when there aren't adults around. My hobbies include playing guitar, beading bracelets, and reading. Also I am CPR and First Aid certified. I just graduated high school (class of 2020) and I will be attending Colgate University in the fall.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now