Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10011

Meet Maggie

  • Speaks Polish
  • Comfortable with pets

I am one of five - I grew up with a big family with 3 brothers and a sister. I have cared for Twin boys and a girl over a summer few years ago - This included dropping and picking up from dance class to golf lessons, making lunches, and picking up around the house. I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews which I helped with - anything from diaper changes to play time. I also have a 1 and half year old puppy who is the sweetest boy. I am comfortable taking care of children any age - I can help with clean up around the house, drop off to school, homework, and keep them busy and active.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maggie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$35/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Human Resource Management and Communication

Graduated Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - New Brunswick/Piscataway 2012

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Maggie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now