Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10006

Meet Jacquelne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello: My name is Jacqueline Vincent - I am 27 years old and live in NYC on the UES. I am currently a Business Development Associate at SS&C GlobeOp, a top three fund administrator. Prior to my role at SS&C, I held business development and PR positions at Magellan Jets (Boston) and CommCore Consulting Group (NY). I graduated from Boston College in 2009 with a B.A. in Theology. I have a great deal of experience watching children. Growing up in Garden City, LI, I was a sitter for several families in my neighborhood from age 12 - college. During college, I was a nanny for a family in Chestnut Hill, MA. While my current job is full-time, I am interested in babysitting on nights/weekends. Thank you, Jackie Vincent

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Jacquelne doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Hearing Loss



Graduated Boston College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jacquelne's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now