JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10007

Meet Iuliia

  • Speaks Russian
  • Comfortable with pets

Outgoing nursing student looking for a part-time nanny position! Hello!  My name is Julia. I have been an live-in nanny (Au-Pair) in New Jersey for one year in a family with two kids (1y and 2.5y), and later in Manhattan for another family. I love working with kids and will be focused on keeping the children safe while having fun.  Currently I am a nursing student (CPR and BLS trained), so I am interested in part-time nanny position, either live in or out. I have cared for a different range of ages, and during my years of babysitting I have also been in charge of the laundry, cleaning, cooking, running errands and tutoring. I am comfortable with infants, toddlers and even teenagers and could provide references. As a nanny I'm very energetic, love playing outdoors and doing arts and crafts. I also LOVE animals so working with families that have Read more pets is no problem to me!  I would be available to meet with you for a personal interview if you're interested or start anytime from now. I am pretty flexible with working late or on weekends, school breaks. I am available Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri from 2pm and Wed, Sat, Sun all day.  If that seems to work for you I'm sure we'd get along great! Hope to hear from you!  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/13

Ratings & reviews

Iuliia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

BMCC

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Iuliia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now