JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10018

Meet Jacqueline

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Looking for a position as a Sitter in which I could use my experience and skills working with kids(newborns and scholars). In my country Ecuador I have worked from September 2009 to June 2013 as an English Teacher and I used to take care of a newborn until she was 3 years old in the afternoons. In Manhattan, I have experienced taking care of 3 children 11 years , 8 years and a 6 years. I am a smoke free person.I speak fluent Spanish.I swim and drive.I love being with children and taking care of them. I am a responsible, experienced and professional college graduate.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings

Ratings & reviews

Jacqueline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Education

Graduated Other

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jacqueline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now