Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Schenectady, NY 12309

Meet Gigi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I’ve spent the past 5 summers working in different summer camps/overnight camps for incoming 1st graders, 2nd graders, 5th graders, and 6th graders, as well as going through a CIT training. I babysit around my neighborhood and am currently working with 10 year old twins with special needs and 8 and 10 year old boys. I’m not currently certified at the moment, as my certification has expired, but I’ve gone through CPR courses and know what I need to do in case of an emergency. I have a car and I can pick your child up from school if necessary. I can’t wait to hopefully meet you and your child(ren)!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gigi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Mental Illness

Education

Business Marketing

Currently attending Hudson Valley Community College

References

Share Gigi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now