Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Ozone Park, NY 11417

Meet Jacklyne

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My previous job was with a family in Valleystream for 6 years , my duty’s were caring for a little boy bathing dressing, taking him to school and after school activity, play dates , meal preparation, that job ended and now I have a family I am working for in Rockville Centre for a year now , I will be happy to provide you with any information from my previous and present job i, if you are interested in my service plz feel free to contact me at my # 3476123428

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Jacklyne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$22-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Share Jacklyne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now