JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Patchogue, NY 11772

Meet Annabelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Annabelle, I just finished my first year of college at Suffolk county community college, majoring in art. I have had 6 years of experience babysitting, I love spending time with kids and doing many different types of arts and crafts with kids. I am responsible, outgoing, fun and enjoy working with kids . I am able to babysit multiple kids at the same time and I’m comfortable working in a house that has dogs or other pets. For the past year I have been going to school while working at target, where I am currently working. At target I have a flexible schedule and I am able to accommodate for other workin opportunities. I would be overjoyed to have a chance to work with kids because that is what I am going to school for in the next few years, I am hoping to become a Read more teacher after finishing school.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Annabelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Visual Arts

Currently attending Suffolk County Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Annabelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now