JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Patterson, NY 12563

Meet Destiny

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Everyone! My name is Destiny I'm 19 years old and I am looking for summer babysitting positions. I am a college student that is here from June until the end of August. To tell you a little bit about me I am studying currently Earlyhood Child Education, and I also do have experience working with children as young as infants and children as old as 14. I love taking care of children because I come from a big family and there is a bunch of little ones running around and I love to keep any child I potentially babysit always busy with doing something. Including arts and crafts, playing outside or when it gets time to do homework and clean I am willing to do that as well!.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Destiny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Destiny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now