JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Pearl River, NY 10965

Meet Kim

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Kimmy I am 30 years old. I am a college Graduate with a bachelors degree in elementary and special education and I am planning on going back for a masters degree soon later this year. Currently I teach pre school in Palisades NY and I also watch a few kids occasionally at my house. I have over 15 years of experience caring for children of all ages ranging from 4 weeks old to 13 years old. Pets are no problem and I do not mind light housekeeping, homework help, and/or cooking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


Ratings & reviews

Kim doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kim's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now