Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Port Chester, NY 10573

Meet Briggitte

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Briggitte I'm 19 years old. I am the oldest the daughter of 3. I have two younger sisters, a 12 and 6 year old whom I take care of occasionally as well. I've babysat a few times for a family who had two boys ages 8 and 5. My most recent babysitting job was with a 1 year old baby girl. I love kids of any ages . I'm currently majoring in early development in childhood. At the moment I do not drive but soon that won't be an issue. I work in retail as well but my hours are very flexible ! I also love pets I have a dog and cat myself !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Briggitte doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Early childhood development

Currently attending SUNY Westchester Community College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Briggitte's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now