JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Port Chester, NY 10573

Meet Justyn

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love working and interacting with children. They are such innocent human being with an imagination like no other. The stories and the games they come up with are priceless. I have watched children from newborn through 14 years old. I have worked in a daycare setting, summer camp, while the parents exercised in the gym, play dates, while they worked, needing to run errands or just even because they needed an extra hand at home with the children. I am 30 years old, I have my bachelors degree in medical office systems management. I am currently employed as a full time employee as a dental insurance coordinator. I am available Thursday afternoons and Fridays most of the time. I am active, can keep up with children, extremely reliable and punctual. I also pay close attention to detail. It would be a pleasure to watch your children and play around Read more with them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Justyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Medical Office Systems Management

Graduated The College of Westchester 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Justyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now