Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Port Chester, NY 10573

Meet Alexandra

  • Comfortable with pets

I've always had a great connection with kids. That's why when I graduate college I plan on looking on a job that works with children. I am very caring and attentive. I love indoor and outdoor activities and enjoy educational games and love any type of arts and crafts. I've always had great experiences when sitting, I've had children cry for me when it was time for me to go and my own family reaches out to me when they'd like for me to talk to their own kids. I have a lot of patience and have learned a lot about children and growth as well at school. I am a communications major and I have a minor in psychology and I'll be graduating next year.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now